6adbbb2884 · Fixed, addressing feedback. · Updated 2017-10-29 16:42:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?