fb9e43ba12 · Massive overhaul, fixing menus and changing template engine. Added /month/ and /author/ filters · Updated 2017-10-29 16:41:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?