3a01739eb7 · Started on lb4convert command. · Updated 2017-08-27 15:29:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?