c37a311052 · change progress bar to darken at increments of 100%.. · Updated 2022-01-05 19:51:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?