8e16ab39b5 · integrate api into frontend. · Updated 2022-05-01 11:04:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?