c2d029f918 · fix posts not being logged after logbot reconnect. · Updated 2020-08-09 11:01:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?